skip to main content

          Applied Materials Announces Q4 and FY2019 Earnings Webcast

          SANTA CLARA, Calif., Nov. 01, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal 2019 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. EST / 1:30 p.m. PST.

          The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.zhuiyao.icu/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available on the same day beginning at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST.

          About Applied Materials
          Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.zhuiyao.icu.

          Contact:
          Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
          Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

           

          AMATlogo_blue.jpg

           

          Source: Applied Materials, Inc.

          November 01, 2019
          欧美牲交AV欧美牲交aⅴ